REGISTER LOGIN
Millicent Williams Team
REALTOR®
Raleigh, NC
Office: (919) 401-7628 (919) 625-8908 Fax: (919) 645-9321
social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 reviews

Millicent Williams

Millicent Williams

Millicent is very professional and knowledgeable of the home selling and buying process. She listed my home on a Monday and I received two offers by Tuesday. I really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to future home buyers/sellers.

Demetrius B.

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 09/29/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 09/29/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 9:39:25 AM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Wed 09/28/2022 10:40:08 PM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 9:39:38 AM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 9:38:07 AM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 9:32:12 AM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 9:36:14 AM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Thu 09/29/2022 8:41:30 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder